“Spears Computer World” Coming Soon…

“Spears Computer World” Logo

I’m here to announce that I will be launching my website in the coming weeks. My website is called “Spears Computer World”. We will specialize in web design and basic computer repair. Once the site officially launches, I will be giving away an amazon gift card in honor of this major accomplishment. It is my desire in the future to expand my business which will include an application development team. Before I close this post entry, I must talk about the mission of Spears Computer World. The mission is simple yet eye-catching: “Your Budget Matters to Us.” Here at Spears Computer World, I value my customer’s needs. I understand that smaller businesses, non-profits, personal, and small churches may not have huge budgets to get a quality web site design. That’s where my company comes in! Feel free to comment and let me know what you think!

Signing off,

John S.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Sports

Leave a Reply

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,561 other followers

News

Amazon Gift Card Give-a -way! Click here for details on how to enter!

