Donate Today

my_Logo3.jpg

Please take the opportunity to check out my website here. I have revamped my website several times and I finally decided redesign my website using WordPress! I founded this company back in Summer 2010 with the desire to help small to mid-size businesses, church, non-profit, and any other organization(s) that did not have a budget that allowed them to pursue a quality web design. My motto is “Your Budget Matters to Us.” That simply means that will do all we can to ensure that you get a quality website at an affordable price! In the past few years since I’ve started, I have picked up a few clients and my goal is to expand one day–that is a goal I will accomplish.

Donations are always welcome, though not required or demanded by me.  All proceeds will be used to further my company’s needs. This may include new software to enhance my services or even devices to help me stay current. There is no amount too small or too large! Can’t donate? I understand. Drop some encouraging words in the comments, especially if you are in a similar position like me!  I appreciate you taking out the time to read this blog entry!

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blogging, Donations, Family, News, Technology

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,561 other followers

News

Amazon Gift Card Give-a -way! Click here for details on how to enter!

